Name Title Person Can Help With Primary Secondary
Brad Sysol General Counsel Provider Network Management/ Contracts (269) 441-5921 BSysol@summitpointe.org
Kelsey Johnson Contract Specialist External Provider Credentialing/Contracts/ Administrative Support (269) 441-6506 KJohnson@summitpointe.org
Elizabeth Wygant Director, Community Based Services Case Management/ Staffing/ Customer Concerns (269) 441-6045 EWygant@summitpointe.org
Rhea Freitag Director Provider Network Contracts (269) 441-5904 RFreitag@summitpointe.org
Sean Field Clinical Director Autism Benefit/ Behavior Support Plans/ Behavior Treatment Committee (269) 986-7000 SField@summitpointe.org
Kimberly Peck Director of Behavioral Behavior Support Plans/ Behavior Treatment Committee (269) 441-6106 KPeck@summitpointe.org
Mandi Quigley Corporate Compliance Director Corporate Compliance/ Quality Monitoring (269) 441-6112

Compliance Hotline:

(877) 277-0005

MQuigley@summitpointe.org
Cherlynn King Compliance Coordinator Site reviews, quality monitoring (269) 441-6071

Compliance Hotline:

(877) 277-0005

CKing@summitpointe.org
David Ballmer Finance Director Reimbursement 269-441-6492 DBallmer@summitpointe.org
Amy Anderson Accounting Specialist Claims Status  (269) 966-1460 ext 2482  AAnderson@summitpointe.org
Or  providerclaims@summitpointe.org
Bridget Avery Performance Improvement Coordinator Incident reporting, quality assurance (269) 441-6056 BAvery@summitpointe.org