Contact Us

Name Title Person Can Help With Primary Secondary
Rhea Freitag Director of Provider Network Provider Network Management/ Contracts (269) 441-5904 RFreitag@summitpointe.org
Kelsey Johnson Contract Specialist External Provider Credentialing/Contracts/ Administrative Support (269) 441-6506 KJohnson@summitpointe.org
Elizabeth Wygant Director, Community Based Services Case Management/ Staffing/ Customer Concerns (269) 441-6045 EWygant@summitpointe.org
Sean Field Clinical Director Autism Benefit/ Behavior Support Plans/ Behavior Treatment Committee (269) 986-7000 SField@summitpointe.org
Kimberly Peck Director of Behavioral Systems Behavior Support Plans/ Behavior Treatment Committee (269) 441-6106 KPeck@summitpointe.org
Mandi Quigley Corporate Compliance Director Corporate Compliance/ Quality Monitoring

(269) 441-6112

Compliance Hotline:

(877) 277-0005

MQuigley@summitpointe.org
Cherlynn King Compliance Coordinator Site reviews, quality monitoring

(269) 441-6071

Compliance Hotline:

(877) 277-0005

CKing@summitpointe.org
David Ballmer Finance Director Reimbursement 269-441-6492 DBallmer@summitpointe.org
Michele Beaver Claims Coordinator Claims/Appeals

(269) 441-6118

or

(269)966-1460 ext 1125

MBeaver@summitpointe.org

or

ProviderClaims@summitpointe.org

Bridget Avery Compliance and Quality Assurance Analyst Incident reporting, quality assurance (269) 441-6056 BAvery@summitpointe.org